Our Agents

Our Agents

South

jamie-cropped

Jamie Dellenger

Biloxi, MS
jamie@lovethemousetravel.com
228.806.9043

amy

Amy Dennis

Pascagoula, MS
amy@lovethemousetravel.com
228.218.0404

Lindsay Dickson

Nashville, TN
lindsay@lovethemousetravel.com
865.603.0994

katherine-gonzalez

Katherine Gonzales

San Antonio, TX / The Florida Keys katherine@lovethemousetravel.com
210.745.1049

linda-crop

Linda Galloup

Ocean Springs, MS
linda@lovethemousetravel.com
228.697.6790  

agent

Patrick Lyons

Biloxi, MS
patrick@lovethemousetravel.com
228.669.1636

Grace Madere

Laplace, LA
grace@lovethemousetravel.com
504.270.5181 

Denise Martinez

New Orleans, LA
denise@lovethemousetravel.com
504.275.0169

Teresa McNeil pic

Teresa McNeil

Brandon, MS
teresa@lovethemousetravel.com
601.310.2230

Mindi Walker

Fort Worth, TX
mindi@lovethemousetravel.com
214.356.1241

Winstead_Cara

Cara Winstead

Escatawpa, MS
cara@lovethemousetravel.com
228.623.8248

Northeast

Katie Bates

Cheshire, CT
kbates@lovethemousetravel.com
203.910.6149

tracy-b-cropped

Tracy Bernier

Chelmsford, MA
tracyb@lovethemousetravel.com
978.265.4858

abbie-bridge

Abbie Bridge

Chelmsford, MA
abbie@lovethemousetravel.com
978.710.0102

Courtney Feiock

Philadelphia, PA
courtney@lovethemousetravel.com
570.604.3323

disney travel agent jackie joachim

Jackie Joachim

Glastonbury, CT
jackie@lovethemousetravel.com
925.768.6184

kelly-johnston

Kelly Johnston

Windham, NH
kelly@lovethemousetravel.com
617.800.WDW6 (9396) 

lancy-cropped

Kim & Eric Lancy

Pittsburgh, PA
kim.eric@lovethemousetravel.com
412.568.3WDW 

traci-n

Tracy Nappi

Hazlet, NJ
tracy@lovethemousetravel.com
732.713.8402  

Kristen Piekos

Londonderry, NH
Kristen@lovethemousetravel.com
978.726.1824
 

missy-crop

Missy Ricci

Scituate, RI
missy@lovethemousetravel.com
401.300.9211

kristen

Kristina Tracz

Lockport, NY
kristina@lovethemousetravel.com
716.417.4432 

Karen Vallely

Hazlet, NJ
karen@lovethemousetravel.com
917.414.0268

diane-w-cropped

Diane Welch

Orange, CT
diane@lovethemousetravel.com
203.640.0902

Midwest

Jennifer Buck

Grand Rapids, MI
jenbuck@lovethemousetravel.com
616.536.8211

sarahm

Sarah Metzger

Akron/Canton (Hartville), OH
sarahm@lovethemousetravel.com
330.329.4203

Katrina Watkins

Hoffman Estates, IL
Katrina@lovethemousetravel.com
224.659.3495

 

West